Post Reply 

Why does my frame rate not change?

Oct 28, 2012, 22:13
Post: #1
Why does my frame rate not change?
So every time I try to change my layer replace like this (200ms) (replace) in the name field, it makes no difference when i open the image up like in chrome or anything. Anyone know a way to make this work for me? I also change it when I export it to default value to use for all frames, and nothing comes out of it.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Oct 30, 2012, 00:04
Post: #2
RE: Why does my frame rate not change?
Nevermind, it randomly started working! haha
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Change blackest point to pure black and whitest to pure white Julienroy 1 172 Mar 19, 2018 19:02
Last Post: paynekj
  How do I copy and paste the same size in a frame Paula 2 183 Mar 8, 2018 23:44
Last Post: SoyTits
  Want to do simple color change. SoyTits 2 167 Mar 8, 2018 23:43
Last Post: SoyTits
  Change color of arrow in arrow.scm gogreen 1 474 Jan 31, 2018 05:45
Last Post: ythgilb
  Is the "Change Foreground Colour" window dockable ? Ceriano 2 327 Oct 14, 2017 17:22
Last Post: Ceriano

Forum Jump:


GIMP ForumPortalArchiveContactTermsRSS