Post Reply 

Why Can't You Select All Layers

May 29, 2017, 20:00 (This post was last modified: May 29, 2017 20:01 by nihiloth79.)
Post: #1
Why Can't You Select All Layers
^ Manually select all layers in a project file with CTRL or SHIFT, even. Why has this function not been added to GIMP yet? This function can be used with almost anything else you do on Windows.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
May 30, 2017, 00:34
Post: #2
RE: Why Can't You Select All Layers
Nobody answers questions here. See my sig.

Now answering your questions on
https://Gimp-Forum.net
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Exporting Multiple Layers Into Images (PNG, JPG, etc) SavingMultipleImages 22 10,796 Oct 6, 2014 10:59
Last Post: rich2005
  Can somebody help me with Fuzzy Select Tool mcpon14 1 302 Sep 8, 2014 03:43
Last Post: mcpon14
  Issue with Layers and Lighten only mode pgodfrin 14 829 Jul 5, 2014 22:09
Last Post: pgodfrin
  I found a bug with moving the layers and docable dialogs. How do I fix it? CopperZirconium 2 356 Jun 21, 2014 17:21
Last Post: CopperZirconium
  Start without layers when creating a new image? puggsoy 5 408 Jun 16, 2014 12:01
Last Post: puggsoy

Forum Jump:


GIMP ForumPortalArchiveContactTermsRSS