Post Reply 

Setting default fornt and size at start up

Jan 21, 2014, 12:14
Post: #1
Setting default fornt and size at start up
Is there a way I can set this with a switch appended to the "...gimp.exe" shortcut? Or any way that I can set it at all?

Thank you!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Jan 21, 2014, 13:30
Post: #2
RE: Setting default fornt and size at start up
Thank you! There are several options that I wanted to set, so this will be very handy!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Changing Size 101titan101 1 110 Aug 5, 2018 15:53
Last Post: paynekj
  Make single window mode default aymanzone 1 272 May 28, 2018 10:52
Last Post: paynekj
  reset the default keyboard shortcuts? NB1 1 192 May 14, 2018 21:06
Last Post: paynekj
  How do I copy and paste the same size in a frame Paula 2 275 Mar 8, 2018 23:44
Last Post: SoyTits
  Selection hides on move or on increasing size Dmitriy 1 289 Jan 4, 2018 13:14
Last Post: paynekj

Forum Jump:


GIMP ForumPortalArchiveContactTermsRSS