Post Reply 

Set Brush Dynamic to a brush as its default

Jul 25, 2014, 02:45
Post: #1
Set Brush Dynamic to a brush as its default
Hello Everyone,

Is there a way to assingn a brush dynamic preset to a specific brush so it becomes the brushe's default?

It's a bit of an assle having to change the betwen different dynamics constantly, especially when each brush should have its own purpose and different settings.

Thanks in advance.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Jul 25, 2014, 21:27
Post: #2
RE: Set Brush Dynamic to a brush as its default
(Jul 25, 2014 07:25)ofnuts Wrote:  Save a preset for the Paintbrush tool that includes both a brush and a set of dynamics. This is the diskette icon at the bottom of the Tool options dialog.

Thanks Wink
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  change the default export setting of Untitled.png ezz9 2 257 Jun 9, 2017 16:31
Last Post: ezz9
  GIMP Brush Directiory scott02127 1 286 Sep 12, 2014 16:01
Last Post: paynekj
  Brush lag in 2.8.14 Coinimus 2 397 Sep 4, 2014 09:56
Last Post: Coinimus
  pressure-size brush ceti331 0 379 Aug 14, 2014 00:49
Last Post: ceti331
Sad Brush download sparkyair 2 312 Aug 13, 2014 20:03
Last Post: rich2005

Forum Jump:


GIMP ForumPortalArchiveContactTermsRSS