Post Reply 

Resynthesize with chosen pixels?

May 6, 2011, 02:42
Post: #1
Resynthesize with chosen pixels?
Is there a plugin that is like resynthesize, but instead of guessing what pixels to fill in your selection with you can choose which ones it uses.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  "Resize" by moving pixels down AdelCraft 1 159 May 21, 2018 06:26
Last Post: paynekj
Exclamation Can't Work with Pixels Anymore? Softly 0 511 Mar 20, 2014 06:16
Last Post: Softly
  Selecting specific pixels gadget593 2 589 Jan 2, 2014 10:24
Last Post: rich2005
  Map pixels of square to circle foxmuldr 3 917 Oct 11, 2013 03:53
Last Post: foxmuldr
  convert inches into pixels? moltres_rider 3 1,226 Aug 19, 2013 09:22
Last Post: Wendy Black

Forum Jump:


GIMP ForumPortalArchiveContactTermsRSS