Post Reply 

plug_in_dog won't work

Jun 28, 2014, 15:20 (This post was last modified: Jun 28, 2014 15:21 by covjek123.)
Post: #1
plug_in_dog won't work
OK, I am making some script in Python and in it I have to call function plug_in_dog, however when I run that script, it seems to me that this step is omitted? Do I have to call something in order for this function to get work?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Jun 28, 2014, 18:10
Post: #2
RE: plug_in_dog won't work
OK, I have made it, the thing was that I mistakenly switched order of the layers. What troubles me now is
pdb.gimp_curves_explicit(layer,0,4,[0, 0, 191, 21, 223, 200, 255, 255])
code.
I have tried to apply color->curves effect on my layer with four points
(0,0),(191,21),(223,200) and (255,255) however to no avail. It outputs completely different image from the one I tested in GIMP. What am I doing wrong?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Jun 28, 2014, 21:47
Post: #3
RE: plug_in_dog won't work
Thank you! Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Help - can't get Mathmap and GMIC to work together paul2332 1 114 Jul 15, 2017 18:58
Last Post: ythgilb
  Cant get Heal Selection to work ianp5a 1 210 Oct 9, 2014 20:04
Last Post: rich2005
  Batchscript won't work. covjek123 8 524 Jun 24, 2014 23:43
Last Post: ofnuts
Exclamation GMIC doesnpt work as previews EscapedNight 2 656 Mar 22, 2013 13:28
Last Post: EscapedNight
  many G'MIC effects don't work, many more come out different than preview moltres_rider 2 754 Dec 2, 2012 17:32
Last Post: moltres_rider

Forum Jump:


GIMP ForumPortalArchiveContactTermsRSS