Post Reply 

one frame per layer (replace) not working in gifs!!!

Mar 5, 2012, 03:32
Post: #1
one frame per layer (replace) not working in gifs!!!
I keep trying to save a gif animation with one frame per layer but that is not working!!! it still is combining all the layers in the animation even though I tell it one frame per layer!!! how do I fix this???
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Mar 7, 2012, 18:30
Post: #2
RE: one frame per layer (replace) not working in gifs!!!
Hey! I'm having a similar problem. I imported a png image sequence all in new layers and am having that weird animation problem where it shows all the previous frames.

Does anyone know how to fix this?

Here's my image:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v386/R...tDance.gif

Thanks!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Mar 8, 2012, 00:05
Post: #3
RE: one frame per layer (replace) not working in gifs!!!
Ah of course! Haha thank you so much! Big Grin
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  create layer for laser cutting jigsaw carolchi 1 79 Dec 25, 2017 23:46
Last Post: ofnuts
  Creating BMP images from a layer jgarnold 1 102 Dec 16, 2017 06:38
Last Post: ythgilb
  Sizing photo to layer gshacte 1 145 Nov 8, 2017 19:27
Last Post: ythgilb
  Transforming a selection on a layer pdev 1 199 Aug 8, 2017 05:07
Last Post: ythgilb
  invert not working, no LqR remadepreacher 1 244 Jun 22, 2017 08:09
Last Post: ythgilb

Forum Jump:


GIMP ForumPortalArchiveContactTermsRSS