Post Reply 

Clone Tool

Aug 2, 2018, 04:11
Post: #1
Clone Tool
I am getting the idea with most tools but the clone tool has me perplexed.
I select the tool hit control to pick the source but nothing happens at the tool..
removed program and reinstalled, same.
haven't gone through all the tools but I'm bluffed on this one.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Aug 2, 2018, 05:12
Post: #2
RE: Clone Tool
This forum has been DEAD for a long time and the spammers keep trying to take over.

Save yourself from them and go to https://www.gimp-forum.net instead
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Free select tool T-buch 2 63 Nov 13, 2018 17:14
Last Post: T-buch
Question How to stroke a path using clone tool ? le.snake 3 411 Sep 2, 2018 16:19
Last Post: le.snake
  Foreground selection tool does't change background color ericr 1 189 Aug 26, 2018 21:16
Last Post: paynekj
  Scale tool pop-up not working? Zethian 1 257 Jun 15, 2018 12:56
Last Post: paynekj
  Win10 Text Tool Not Working Right abrogard 2 523 Jan 29, 2018 23:24
Last Post: abrogard

Forum Jump:


GIMP ForumPortalArchiveContactTermsRSS