Post Reply 

Clone Tool

Aug 2, 2018, 04:11
Post: #1
Clone Tool
I am getting the idea with most tools but the clone tool has me perplexed.
I select the tool hit control to pick the source but nothing happens at the tool..
removed program and reinstalled, same.
haven't gone through all the tools but I'm bluffed on this one.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Aug 2, 2018, 05:12
Post: #2
RE: Clone Tool
This forum has been DEAD for a long time and the spammers keep trying to take over.

Save yourself from them and go to https://www.gimp-forum.net instead
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Dodge/burn tool layer glitch Gorfrag 1 173 Nov 21, 2018 09:25
Last Post: paynekj
  'Move' tool malfunction? Cogreg 1 151 Nov 20, 2018 17:52
Last Post: paynekj
  Free select tool T-buch 2 143 Nov 13, 2018 17:14
Last Post: T-buch
Question How to stroke a path using clone tool ? le.snake 3 443 Sep 2, 2018 16:19
Last Post: le.snake
  Foreground selection tool does't change background color ericr 1 235 Aug 26, 2018 21:16
Last Post: paynekj

Forum Jump:


GIMP ForumPortalArchiveContactTermsRSS