Post Reply 

Clone Tool

Dec 9, 2011, 19:13
Post: #1
Clone Tool
Is it possible to clone from one layer to another? If so how? Thanks.

MacBook Pro 15 in.  OS X 10.9, 16 Gigs Logic Pro,RealLPC, ReFlow, Roland A-30 controller, iPod: ReFlow, Music Studio, Lyric Master 4000. Graphics Gimp Cheetah 3d.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Dec 10, 2011, 04:10
Post: #2
Thumbs Down RE: Clone Tool
(Dec 9, 2011 19:13)uncle808us Wrote:  Is it possible to clone from one layer to another? If so how? Thanks.
Thank you very much.

MacBook Pro 15 in.  OS X 10.9, 16 Gigs Logic Pro,RealLPC, ReFlow, Roland A-30 controller, iPod: ReFlow, Music Studio, Lyric Master 4000. Graphics Gimp Cheetah 3d.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  New Clone Tool Question maxususthebil 1 112 Nov 12, 2018 09:04
Last Post: paynekj
  Gradient Tool in GIMP 2.10 mrg4541 1 643 Oct 1, 2018 21:18
Last Post: paynekj
  Selection Tool Glitch DavidCoy 2 470 Jul 5, 2018 21:34
Last Post: paynekj
  tool window size LouMc 0 210 Apr 30, 2018 04:20
Last Post: LouMc
  How To Finish With a Tool? abrogard 2 460 Feb 18, 2018 04:28
Last Post: abrogard

Forum Jump:


GIMP ForumPortalArchiveContactTermsRSS